All of our lawyers are available for video meetings and initial consultations free of charge.

Staff Directory

 

Name Extension # Direct dial # Email address
Alex Rogosa 2309 240-624-2538 arogosa@chasenboscolo.com
Alexis Crooks 2348 240-624-2348 acrooks@chasenboscolo.com
Alicia Kimi 6463 571-488-6463 akimi@chasenboscolo.com
Alicia Martinez 2394 240-624-2394 amartinez@chasenboscolo.com
Allison Comproni 2346 240-624-2346 acomproni@chasenboscolo.com
Ana Hernandez 301-220-0050 ahernandez@chasenboscolo.com
Andre Coleman 2391 240-624-2391 acoleman@chasenboscolo.com
Anne Riley 2358 240-624-2358 ariley@chasenboscolo.com
Annette Treacy 2345 240-624-2345 atreacy@chasenboscolo.com
Ashley Strandjord 2347 240-624-2347 astrandjord@chasenboscolo.com
Barry Chasen 2340 240-624-2340 bchasen@chasenboscolo.com
Becky Frome 6462 571-488-6462 bfrome@chasenboscolo.com
Benjamin Boscolo 2341 240-624-2341 bboscolo@chasenboscolo.com
Brandon Bish 2372 240-624-2372 bbish@chasenboscolo.com
Brittany Burch 2531 240-624-2531 bburch@chasenboscolo.com
Brittany Perry 2366 240-624-2366 bperry@chasenboscolo.com
Caitlin Higgins 2388 240-624-2388 chiggins@chasenboscolo.com
Cameron Thompson 6469 571-488-6469 cthompson@chasenboscolo.com
Candice Shipp 2314 301-220-0050 cshipp@chasenboscolo.com
Carla Tapia 2375 240-624-2375 ctapia@chasenboscolo.com
Carmen Diaz 2436 301-220-0050 cdiaz@chasenboscolo.com
Casey Duchesne 6230 571-488-6230 cduchesne@chasenboscolo.com
Cassandra Baah 2363 240-624-2363 cbaah@chasenboscolo.com
Charlene MacAdams 2352 240-624-2352 cmacadams@chasenboscolo.com
David Kapson 2354 240-624-2354 dkapson@chasenboscolo.com
David Snyder 2361 240-624-2361 dsnyder@chasenboscolo.com
Ebony Collins 2306 301-220-0050 ecollins@chasenboscolo.com
Ellen Davis 2307 301-220-0050 edavis@chasenboscolo.com
Emily Ward 301-220-0050 eward@chasenboscolo.com
Emmily (Emma) Fitzgerald 2390 240-624-2390 efitzgerald@chasenboscolo.com
Erin Edger 2533 240-624-2533 eedger@chasenboscolo.com
Eva Kalmar 6468 571-488-6468 ekalmar@chasenboscolo.com
Evelyn Reyes-Medrano 2427 240-624-2427 ereyes-medrano@chasenboscolo.com
Faith Butler 2362 240-624-2362 fbutler@chasenboscolo.com
Felipe Pabon-Rodriguez 2308 301-364-0029 fpabon-rodriguez@chasenboscolo.com
Gloria Alvares 2315 301-220-0050 galvares@chasenboscolo.com
Grace Callahan 2343 240-624-2343 gcallahan@chasenboscolo.com
Haleigh Nunez 6258 703-538-3405 hnunez@chasenboscolo.com
Hasina Howard 301-220-0050 hhoward@chasenboscolo.com
Heather Gardner 2360 240-624-2360 hgardner@chasenboscolo.com
Idania Mejia 6240 703-538-3448 imejia@chasenboscolo.com
Jaime Rosales 2349 240-624-2349 jrosales@chasenboscolo.com
Jasmin Garcia 6464 571-488-6464 jgarcia@chasenboscolo.com
Jasmine Bevel 2381 240-624-2381 jbevel@chasenboscolo.com
Jenifer Tornatore 2369 240-624-2369 jtornatore@chasenboscolo.com
Jennifer Balvert 2365 240-624-2365 jbalvert@chasenboscolo.com
Jewel Holmes 2392 240-624-2392 jholmes@chasenboscolo.com
John Everett 2387 240-624-2387 jeverett@chasenboscolo.com
Julio Rodriguez 2317 301-220-0050 jrodriguez@chasenboscolo.com
Julissa Clayton 2344 240-624-2344 jclayton@chasenboscolo.com
Katherine Granados 2380 240-624-2380 kgranados@chasenboscolo.com
Kevin Stillman 6235 571-488-6235 kstillman@chasenboscolo.com
Krista DeSmyter 6236 571-488-6236 kdesmyter@chasenboscolo.com
Kyle Shoemaker 2376 240-624-2376 kshoemaker@chasenboscolo.com
Larry Williams 2389 240-624-2389 lwilliams@chasenboscolo.com
Laura Mejia 6231 571-488-6231 lmejia@chasenboscolo.com
Lindsey Edwards 301-220-0050 ledwards@chasenboscolo.com
Luke Needleman 301-220-0050 lneedleman@chasenboscolo.com
Mabel Romualdo 2382 240-624-2382 mromualdo@chasenboscolo.com
Margaret (Maggie) Callahan 2395 240-624-2395 mcallahan@chasenboscolo.com
Matthew Peffer 6460 571-488-6460 mjpeffer@chasenboscolo.com
Mayra Caracas 6466 571-488-6466 mcaracas@chasenboscolo.com
McKenna Pittinger 2378 240-624-2378 mpittinger@chasenboscolo.com
Meliha Halpern 2356 240-624-2356 mhalpern@chasenboscolo.com
Melody Haynes 2351 240-624-2351 mhaynes@chasenboscolo.com
Michael Duncanson 6234 571-488-6234 mduncanson@chasenboscolo.com
Michael Reiter 2379 240-624-2379 mreiter@chasenboscolo.com
Mildreth Llanos 2423 240-624-2423 mllanos@chasenboscolo.com
Monique Lee 2432 240-624-2535 mlee@chasenboscolo.com
Natalie Gross 2530 240-624-2530 ngross@chasenboscolo.com
Ned Roberts 2371 240-624-2371 nroberts@chasenboscolo.com
Nia Benisrael 2425 240-624-2425 nbenisrael@chasenboscolo.com
Nicole Miller 2384 240-624-2384 nmiller@chasenboscolo.com
Nikki Kelly 2383 240-624-2383 nkelly@chasenboscolo.com
Nyema Randall 2424 240-624-2424 nrandall@chasenboscolo.com
Pamela Agusto 2385 240-624-2385 pagusto@chasenboscolo.com
Patrick Stewart 2532 240-624-2532 pstewart@chasenboscolo.com
Robert Garza 2386 240-624-2386 rgarza@chasenboscolo.com
Robert Heried 301-220-0050 rheried@chasenboscolo.com
Ronald Miller 2353 240-624-2353 rmiller@chasenboscolo.com
Sabrina Cooper 2420 240-624-2420 scooper@chasenboscolo.com
Shaketta Denson 2355 240-624-2355 sdenson@chasenboscolo.com
Shari Boscolo 2359 240-624-2359 scboscolo@chasenboscolo.com
Stephanie Beard 3006 240-624-3006 sbeard@chasenboscolo.com
Stephanie Perry 2350 240-624-2350 sperry@chasenboscolo.com
Susan Washabaugh 2428 240-624-2428 swashabaugh@chasenboscolo.com
Tara Trado 2393 240-624-2393 ttrado@chasenboscolo.com
Taylor Cain 2430 240-624-2534 tcain@chasenboscolo.com
Thomas Teodori 2342 240-624-2342 tteodori@chasenboscolo.com
Victoria Burnette 2434 240-624-2539 vburnette@chasenboscolo.com
Wendy Milone 2367 240-624-2367 wmilone@chasenboscolo.com
Whitney McCarthy 2422 240-624-2422 wmccarthy@chasenboscolo.com
Will Norman 4002 301-364-0027 wnorman@chasenboscolo.com
Xenia Bermudez 2396 240-624-2396 xbermudez@chasenboscolo.com